fbpx

We Don't Win, You Don't Pay

Let's review your case:

Please answer these questions to get started:

Our Experience

You only reach 50 YEARS with strong results.

Our goal is to get you the settlement you truly deserve!

What our clients say

5 stars google
I like how they were so kind to me and the fact that they have someone who speaks Spanish. Thank you very much, Alex!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 11504 PM
5 stars google
I definitely recommend them if you ever have an accident!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 12540 PM
5 stars google
Roman Gómez, and Erika Mendez are excellent people, and the lawyer Louis G. Beary helped me at all times with my case. I recommend them.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 13306 PM
5 stars google
Incredible law firm! They were very helpful with my case and easy to work with.
Cynthia guerrero testimonial
5 stars google
Chris was very kind and helpful! He always kept us updated on our case. I would definitely recommend Scranton Law Firm to anyone who has been involved in a traffic accident. Well-deserved 5 STARS! Thank you for your service!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 14404 PM
5 stars google
Excellent company! They always kept me informed about what was happening throughout my case and exceeded my expectations in addressing my needs. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 13827 PM

You must know

Share this page with someone who may need it.

Facebook
WhatsApp

Get in touch as soon as possible to ensure you receive the maximum compensation possible.
It's free and completely confidential.

More REAL testimonials

5 stars google
I was really stressed not knowing where to go or what to do… I called Scranton Law Firm, and all I can say is that their customer service is amazing.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 24633 PM
5 stars google
Thank you, Alex, for taking the time to listen to me. My family and I are very grateful for your help. You’re the best!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25610 PM
5 stars google
They took my case and handled everything, keeping me informed as things progressed. They asked me what I wanted, considered my opinion, and called me when the job was done.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25145 PM
5 stars google
I called for legal advice on a potential case I had. They were kind and very professional, I definitely recommend their services.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25255 PM
5 stars google
Without the help of Scranton Law Firm, I would have never recovered a penny from my insurance company in a hit and run accident where the insurer refused to pay under an uninsured driver policy. They caught them on a technicality, and they had to pay. Thank you Scranton Law Firm, you’re the best.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25434 PM
5 stars google
I had an excellent experience with Scranton Law Firm. After a drunk driver hit me and my car was totaled, they took care of everything needed to get me reimbursed for my losses and expenses. I couldn’t have done it without their firm.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 24845 PM
ES