fbpx

50 Years of Winning Rightful Claims for Accident Victims Like You.

Please answer these questions to get started:

Our Experience

You only reach 50 YEARS with strong results.

Our goal is to get you the settlement you truly deserve!

What our clients say

5 stars google
I like how they were so kind to me and the fact that they have someone who speaks Spanish. Thank you very much, Alex!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 11504 PM
5 stars google
I definitely recommend them if you ever have an accident!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 12540 PM
5 stars google
Roman Gómez, and Erika Mendez are excellent people, and the lawyer Louis G. Beary helped me at all times with my case. I recommend them.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 13306 PM
5 stars google
Incredible law firm! They were very helpful with my case and easy to work with.
Cynthia guerrero testimonial
5 stars google
Chris was very kind and helpful! He always kept us updated on our case. I would definitely recommend Scranton Law Firm to anyone who has been involved in a traffic accident. Well-deserved 5 STARS! Thank you for your service!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 14404 PM
5 stars google
Excellent company! They always kept me informed about what was happening throughout my case and exceeded my expectations in addressing my needs. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 13827 PM

You must know

Get in touch as soon as possible to ensure you receive the maximum compensation possible.
It's free and completely confidential.

More REAL testimonials

5 stars google
I was really stressed not knowing where to go or what to do… I called Scranton Law Firm, and all I can say is that their customer service is amazing.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 24633 PM
5 stars google
Thank you, Alex, for taking the time to listen to me. My family and I are very grateful for your help. You’re the best!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25610 PM
5 stars google
They took my case and handled everything, keeping me informed as things progressed. They asked me what I wanted, considered my opinion, and called me when the job was done.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25145 PM
5 stars google
I called for legal advice on a potential case I had. They were kind and very professional, I definitely recommend their services.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25255 PM
5 stars google
Without the help of Scranton Law Firm, I would have never recovered a penny from my insurance company in a hit and run accident where the insurer refused to pay under an uninsured driver policy. They caught them on a technicality, and they had to pay. Thank you Scranton Law Firm, you’re the best.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25434 PM
5 stars google
I had an excellent experience with Scranton Law Firm. After a drunk driver hit me and my car was totaled, they took care of everything needed to get me reimbursed for my losses and expenses. I couldn’t have done it without their firm.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 24845 PM
ES