fbpx

Have You or Someone You Know Been Injured in an Accident?

Please answer these questions to get started:

Our Experience

You only reach 50 YEARS with strong results.

Our goal is to get you the settlement you truly deserve!

What our clients say

5 stars google
I like how they were so kind to me and the fact that they have someone who speaks Spanish. Thank you very much, Alex!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 11504 PM
5 stars google
I definitely recommend them if you ever have an accident!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 12540 PM
5 stars google
Roman Gómez, and Erika Mendez are excellent people, and the lawyer Louis G. Beary helped me at all times with my case. I recommend them.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 13306 PM
5 stars google
Incredible law firm! They were very helpful with my case and easy to work with.
Cynthia guerrero testimonial
5 stars google
Chris was very kind and helpful! He always kept us updated on our case. I would definitely recommend Scranton Law Firm to anyone who has been involved in a traffic accident. Well-deserved 5 STARS! Thank you for your service!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 14404 PM
5 stars google
Excellent company! They always kept me informed about what was happening throughout my case and exceeded my expectations in addressing my needs. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 13827 PM

You must know

Get in touch as soon as possible to ensure you receive the maximum compensation possible.
It's free and completely confidential.

More REAL testimonials

5 stars google
Estaba realmente estresada sin saber a dónde ir o qué hacer... Llamé a la Firma de Abogados Scranton, y todo lo que puedo decir es que su servicio al cliente es increíble.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 24633 PM
5 stars google
Gracias, Alex, por tomarte el tiempo para escucharme. Mi familia y yo estamos muy agradecidos por tu ayuda. ¡Eres el mejor!
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25610 PM
5 stars google
Tomaron mi caso y se encargaron de todo, manteniéndome informado mientras las cosas progresaban. Me preguntaron qué quería, consideraron mi opinión y me llamaron cuando el trabajo estaba terminado.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25145 PM
5 stars google
Llamé para obtener asesoramiento legal sobre un caso potencial que tenía. Fueron amables y muy profesionales, definitivamente recomiendo sus servicios.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25255 PM
5 stars google
Sin la ayuda de la Firma de Abogados Scranton, nunca habría recuperado ni un centavo de mi compañía de seguros en un accidente de atropello y fuga donde la aseguradora se negó a pagar bajo una póliza de conductor no asegurado. Los atraparon por una tecnicidad y tuvieron que pagar. Gracias Firma de Abogados Scranton, son los mejores.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 25434 PM
5 stars google
Tuve una excelente experiencia con la Firma de Abogados Scranton. Después de que un conductor ebrio me golpeara y mi auto fuera declarado siniestro total, se encargaron de todo lo necesario para que me reembolsaran por mis pérdidas y gastos. No podría haberlo hecho sin su firma.
Screenshot 2023-09-05 at 24845 PM
EN